I bought a CB600s, but wonder if it was a good choice

For the gearheads in the audience
Pacman1975

I bought a CB600s, but wonder if it was a good choice

Post by Pacman1975 »

I am new to chastity play and bought a genuine CB600s recently. The device is good quality, no doubt about that. I had a bad experience with one of those cheap knock off brands and it just broke in pieces.
Anyway, I am wondering what are the most popular devices are? I need an open ring or a hinged ring if possible and plastic, or resin or silicone would be my preference.
I am not looking to be locked up for weeks, months or years... I am after a device that is good quality, that I plan to wear during the day occasionally and maybe do a week long stint locked up occasionally. I am definitely not a hard core chastity person, so the device does not need to be titanium or anything like that. I am not really into metal.
Thanks,
0 x

slave d

Re: I bought a CB600s, but wonder if it was a good choice

Post by slave d »

For your purposes and budget I’d say what you’ve got will do the job perfectly well if is a reasonable length for you. Anything else will cost more and be less easily adjusted. The CB series are perfect as a trial run but be prepared to play about with ring sizes and spacers. i for one ended up with no spacer at all and the “gap” was created between the larger A-ring and the tube portion. As i day, enjoy playing until you find what suits you best THEN if you want to try other styles etc do some research on here and go from there. Have fun !!

MsM’s ld
1 x
New Zealand
24/7/365 HTv3 nub

WifeIsVanilla

Post by WifeIsVanilla »

I agree with slave d. For the kind of dabbling you intend, you made a good choice with the CB6000s, especially since the kit will help you zero in on the ring and gap sizes that will provide you with a good fit.