penis extension

Living the real life under lock and key
Cosmo

penis extension

Post by Cosmo »

Hello all. I'm the proud dad of newborn twins and we're just now starting to get back into playing around. We seriously don't want any more children and my wife has already thrown out me getting the snip. I will consider that when there is time. In the meanwhile we want to be very safe and doing it. So we're considering various methods. I've suggested me using a strap on, which she didn't reject, but she also wants me in there. There are no super strong or extra thick condoms as all are advertised as micro-thin etc. We can double up. But I've seen these penis sleeves or penis extension things which are intriguing particularly because I imagine there would be little to no sensation for the wearer and thus extra frustration. Has anyone used these and if so do you have any recommendations?
0 x
Atone
Re: penis extension

Post by Atone »

I have no experience with this but would love to. There is one called the cobra or mamba or something that looks really cool.

No experience with being snipped either but my wife had that taken care of when she had our last child (caesarean), just a couple more minutes for the surgeon.
0 x
Locked by LRC

Post by Locked by LRC »

We found a silicone sleeve at Eden Fantasies that LRC likes. She always liked the Rough Rider condom and this was a natural for her to enjoy. There are different sleeves that have more or less texture.

From my point, I feel absolutely nothing. The sleeve holds on with suction of the tight fit so, if you don't stay fully erect, it will still stay on.

You can see an example at;http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toys-fo ... -extension
0 x
Current device - MM Custom
Previous devices - CB2000, 3000, 6000, 6000s, Curve
Finn

Post by Finn »