Going orgasm-less

Living the real life under lock and key
Finn

Going orgasm-less

Post by Finn »

When we started out doing chastity again, we decided that I would orgasm once a week, and be locked the rest of the time. I find that especially if I have a big orgasm, that I get a mood drop for up to several days. If I stay denied and a bit worked up, that my energy is better and my mood is even. The other day we decided that I should go orgasm-less from now on. I have been doing tantric/kareeza based stuff for many years, and am able to use the pc muscle to stop an orgasm/ejaculation. Sometimes when I'm being edged, I have semen leakage on it's own, and sometimes I get close to an orgasm, and have to prevent it via. holding the pc muscle contracted. Anyhow, we decided that that's what works best with me, and my girl was good enough to agree. I know she loves having me orgasm in her mouth/throat so I really appreciate her decision to encourage my abstaining from experiencing a full orgasm from now on. I am so super lucky. I had gone orgasm free for about 5 months this past year, and it worked great, so Im really looking forward to this!
0 x
Living with my 2 favorite people, in a semi-poly situation. Serving my Mistress Crosby, who holds my keys.
Allmylife4her

Re: Going orgasm-less

Post by Allmylife4her »

Like you, I embarked over the weekend on a long term orgasm denial journey being locked up permanently from now on. With just two days under my belt, pardon the pun!, there's a long way to go. KH indicated at the beginning that the cage is permanent in our life's from now on, when and if she decides to release me temporarily, rumored to be around Thanksgiving, the question is how long will she keep the cage off me and will she deny me the pleasure of an orgasm?