Newbie Needs Help

For the gearheads in the audience
subjunct_excess
Newbie Needs Help

Post by subjunct_excess »

So, I'm not that well versed in chastity cages, but I'm looking for my first one.

I'm ~4.5 to 4.0 inches long and 1.1 inches in diameter flaccid; ~6.5 inches long and 1.9 inches in diameter when erect.
Because it's my first time, and my girlfriend is a little worried about unintentional injury, we're looking for a cage that will support my member with some additional room.

I don't know if I need to measure some other parts for sizing on things, but I know that the budget is set somewhere around $200.
I found the Mancage Model 4 that's 4.5 inches long but I haven't found reliable reviews for it. I also haven't been able to find much in the way of competition for the length.

Thank you in advance for any tips, advice, or links you can send my way.
0 x
Mancage Model 4 - Currently not locked.

"From the moment I understood the weakness of my flesh, it disgusted me.
I craved the strength and certainty of steel. I aspired to the purity of the blessed machine."
inchastityat127
Re: Newbie Needs Help

Post by inchastityat127 »

Get a cage slightly smaller than your flaccid size (length and girth). It will lessen the pain when an erection (even partial) happens.
Last edited by inchastityat127 on Sat Jan 01, 2022 11:17 am, edited 1 time in total.
2 x
Naljeans

Post by Naljeans »

You’ll regret getting a cage with room for growth. Far more comfortable if the cage stops the growth before it gets started. Also eases the tugging on the base ring.
2 x
MCN Contender
slave d

Post by slave d »