Mixing silicon U rings with CB-X cage?

For the gearheads in the audience
Eraow3

Mixing silicon U rings with CB-X cage?

Post by Eraow3 »

I’m new to chastity and just posted in “hello world”

I’ve purchased two different cages and neither works and just looking for some help figuring this all out.

The first one we got was a resin plastic cage with hard resin solid rings. That didn’t work for me because I couldn’t get one testicle through the largest ring. Totally bummed and gave up for a half year or so.

Jew decided to try again but this time with a silicon cage to solve the problem of the ring. This cage has different sized U rings and than a pieces that connected the U ring to the cage with two pins on either side and a center locking pin.

Finally success and at long last I was caged. We decided to have me locked for an hour and no real problems. After some edging and wife pleasing I was locked again, this time for two hours. While locked this time I discovered that I could easily just pull the side pins out and be free. This was a huge bummer but I could still work with that, sort of. But while bummed out my penis went completely flaccid, which is less than one inch and I slid right out.

So now I big sad and started looking for another solution.

So what I’m thinking now is that maybe I could get the CB-X mini me cage and base and just use the silicon U rings I already have.

Does anyone know if that would work? Also I don’t understand how the CB-X cages stay secured when all you need to do is pull the side pins back and the whole U ring detaches.

Basically a long way to ask is there any cage for a tiny penis and huge testicle man?
0 x
TwistedMister
Last orgasm: October 21st, 2020
Orgasms this year: 4
Re: Mixing silicon U rings with CB-X cage?

Post by TwistedMister »

You'll probably have to get one of the Chinese models with the hinged main ring.
0 x