Comfort vs Security

For the gearheads in the audience
jawwwbreaker
Comfort vs Security

Post by jawwwbreaker »

Let me start by saying I drive heavy equipment for a living. 12 hour shifts. Rotating day to night shift. A lot of bouncing around.

The first device i tried was a knockoff of a KHD Espresso. First a plastic model that quickly broke then a metal one. I like the security of the tube in the ring design. Makes it hard to pull out of. Also with the tube pointing down it prevents erections, Which is a big turn on for me,
The problem is at work. The back of the tube rubs into my pelvic bone causing extreme pain. The large base ring forcing my testicles forward creates hernia like pains both forcing me to use my emergency keys

Second device was a HT V3 knockoff which also prevents erections (at least for me). but also has the same problem with rubbing into my pelvic bone (might be fixable by changing my seating position?). This one seems to cause a lot of pinching between the tube and ring. Also even with the Nano size I tend to shrink to much to be able to urinate without making a mess.

That's when I decided to go with comfort over security and am currently using a device similar to the A271. No security as i can easily pull out from the back. No erection prevention it just grows as far as the testicles will allow it.
have been wearing it for three straight days with little problems.I feel it is better to wear this than none at all.

Any thought, ideas or comments appreciated.
0 x
Kitten
Re: Comfort vs Security

Post by Kitten »

@jawwwbreaker
I drive heavy equipment for a living. 12 hour shifts. Rotating day to night shift. A lot of bouncing around.