Holy trainer

For the gearheads in the audience
Gargoyle
Holy trainer

Post by Gargoyle »

I was just “fitted” at a store for a new Holy Trainer. I’m using the 50 ring and got the shorter shaft piece. I previously had the cb6000s and after wearing it for longer periods I found the bulky ring really hurt the bottom of my scrotum. The holy trainer ring definitely seems more comfortable but I’m running into a bit of discomfort once I put the shaft piece on. The Holy Trainer has no spacers like the CB so I was wondering what people do who find it a bit tight on the testicles once locked in. Any advice appreciated as I want to be able to wear it for a few days at a time
2 x
locked4her55
Re: Holy trainer

Post by locked4her55 »

Gargoyle wrote: Tue Aug 28, 2018 6:41 pm I was just “fitted” at a store
Hey Gargoyle,
It sounds like you have an issue with your gap space and while I have no experience with any of the HT devices to help you fix the issue . . . . . I have to ask, where's the store you go too to get fitted for a chastity device? :lol:
0 x
Happily secured since 4/2010 :-)
Have worn CB3000, CB6000s, MM Jail Bird & Watchful Mistress,
DHgate A271 & 273, DHgate Full Stainless Steel Belt & DHgate HT nub
Currently wearing A273
Gargoyle

Post by Gargoyle »

Mr S leather in SF. Basically your standing at the counter and a male or female will guide you or literally help get everything fitted. Very knowledgeable. It is a bit surreal.
2 x
locked4her55

Post by locked4her55 »

Ahh. Have been to their website numerous times and yes, I can absolutely see that happening there.
Hope someone here has a solution to your issue.
0 x
Happily secured since 4/2010 :-)
Have worn CB3000, CB6000s, MM Jail Bird & Watchful Mistress,
DHgate A271 & 273, DHgate Full Stainless Steel Belt & DHgate HT nub
Currently wearing A273
slave d

Post by slave d »