Need help with devices

For the gearheads in the audience
Weaponx

Need help with devices

Post by Weaponx »

I’m fairly new to this Chastity lifestyle, as is my wife. I have bought several cheap devices to find ones that work before I spend the money on a custom device. Right now I’m leaning on getting a Jailbird from Mature Metal. But my problem is that I am unsure of what dimensions to get it in. I have tried a few small metal ones, but they end up irritating me on the left side (my left nut rides higher than the right). So I knew I needed to increase the gap distance. So I bought a cb6000s with the spacers and tried that. But in order to get the gap distance right between the base ring and the device, I had to put the largest spacer on there. This made the tube go so far out that I don’t fit into it. I can’t even get decently into it, I’m only about 1.75 inches soft. So I basically need a very short tube device and a larger gap distance. Is there a cb6000sss? Or something with very short tube/shaft and a decent gap? I want to remain chaste for my wife for as long as she desires, but the longest I was able to wear the metal cage was 3 weeks before I had to take it off because I had pinch wounds and rashes on the left side. Any one got any ideas?
0 x
Schnoff
Last orgasm: August 14th, 2023

Re: Need help with devices

Post by Schnoff »

0 x
Schnoff
My orgasm denial blog
Tango tangor ergo sum.
Weaponx

Post by Weaponx »

Thanks for that article. I can relate to a lot of it. I’m thinking I’ll just need to get a custom device. Maybe I should design one that fixes the problems I have and sell the design to one of the companies. I can agree that the shorter the tube the easier it is to get out.

https://m.dhgate.com/product/stainless- ... 3881446927