PA devices for long-term wear

For the gearheads in the audience
Dukestoy

PA devices for long-term wear

Post by Dukestoy »

Hi all, I'm relatively new here and looking for advice from more experienced members. My Better Half and I have been experimenting with chastity devices for about eight months now, first with a fairly cheap tube (now consigned to the bin as it chafed like a b!tch) and more recently, a PA-5000, which I've been able to wear for several days but then get sore around the piercing. We got engaged a few weeks ago, and we want to take the next step with our keyholding relationship: from our wedding day next summer I'll be locked up full-time, except for cleaning and when she wants to make use of my cock. With this in mind, we're looking for a quality CB device with a PA hook or ring, preferably without a ring behind my scrotum: basically, similar to the PA-5000 but better quality. Lori's tubes are a little out of our price-range (hey, we've got a wedding to pay for!) but the Steelworkks Tube Jacket 02 looks like a good option. Does anyone have experience of using this long-term? Or can anyone suggest similar devices in the same price-range?
Thanks in advance...

Oh and in case anyone's wondering, no She won't be locking me in as part of the wedding ceremony: while it might make an interesting change from the traditional exchanging of rings, we both have several family members with weak hearts :|
1 x
sub slut to Lady Duke
locked4her55
Re: PA devices for long-term wear

Post by locked4her55 »

Sorry that I have no advice for you regarding anything other than a trapped ball device but wanted to congratulate you on your engagement.

Really would be nice to incorporate something "chastity" into your ceremony that maybe only the two of you get. ;)
0 x
Happily secured since 4/2010 :-)
Have worn CB3000, CB6000s, MM Jail Bird & Watchful Mistress,
DHgate A271 & 273, DHgate Full Stainless Steel Belt & DHgate HT nub
Currently wearing A273
Dukestoy