Comfortable Devices

For the gearheads in the audience
DanBaby

Comfortable Devices

Post by DanBaby »

Hi, going to try chastity out for the first time and will initially be locked at night. Was hoping someone would be able to give some advice me on what would be the most comfortable and light device. Is the exobelt comfortable. Also, not sure if it makes a difference, but I'll be wearing a diaper (nappy) on top. Many thanks, DP :?:
0 x
trick1513

Re: Comfortable Devices

Post by trick1513 »

Well I am new to this also so let me tell you where I have already made my mistakes. Off the self devices are good for a night of fun but are not good for long term wear. Check out this web site to see what kind of fit you might receive with an over the counter device. http://www.malechastityjournal.com/livi ... -good-fit/ Don't waste a bunch of money on toys, if you are serious.
0 x
Edgewood

Post by Edgewood »

I'm going to post something counter to what Trick has suggested. Start out slow. Buy an off the shelf device and experiment with it. Make sure chastity is something you enjoy before you spend a lot of money on a high-end device. If you throw a lot of money at it from the beginning you're likely to regret it.

You might not like chastity. Your KH might not like chastity. Chances are you'll buy something too big hoping to accommodate an erection when you should do just the opposite.

And if you're like me and one of the starter devices works great (in my case the CB 6000s) then there's no need for a more advanced device.
0 x
Tame Lion

Post by Tame Lion »

There is a big problem when you start out: you want to see what it would be like to be locked up and you don't want to spend much money. It is rare that one of the cheap devices will be truly comfortable. Some guys are lucky and the cheap stuff works. Most aren't.

So the big question is how badly you want to try enforced chastity? My suggestion is to approach it in two phases: