Ebay vs custom

For the gearheads in the audience
HornyHutch

Ebay vs custom

Post by HornyHutch »

Hi everyone. My fiancee and I started playing with chastity a few weeks ago and so far we are both really enjoying it. However, we are already on our 2nd device. We started off with a CB6Ks (from eBay) and although it was pretty much inescapable the ridges in the base ring made it extremely uncomfortable to wear and I didn't like how much of a hassle cleaning and drying became. We ordered a 2nd device, this time in metal, the spring style cage that you are all probably familiar with. This device is way ahead in terms of comfort (i was able to go all night in it) but it isn't a very good fit. The base ring is 45mm and the cage length is 100mm, meaning when I'm flaccid the weight of the cage pulls the base ring forward and I can easily slip out, leaving a heavy metal weigh hanging from my nuts, not good!

Does anyone live with a non custom device full time? For the custom wearers, how does the base ring sit? Should it sit flush to the body so its not possible to pull out?

Also does anyone know the sizes of the CB6Ks base rings?

Thanks in advance for your help people.
Hutch.
0 x
HornyHutch

Re: Ebay vs custom

Post by HornyHutch »

We've just looked at the MM site and She likes the look of the Jail Bird. What is the best way to measure for cage diameter? Cage length I get, but cage diameter and ring size still leave me scratching my head a little. Have any regular wearers of the JB found it easy to escape?
0 x
mellyshubby

Post by mellyshubby »