CB6000 and Curve slide down

For the gearheads in the audience
jeminfla

CB6000 and Curve slide down

Post by jeminfla »

I'm just beginning my chastity journey with my amazing Goddess, and I have an issue that I haven't seen in any other forums. Hopefully someone has some advice:
I only have one testicle, and I find that even with the tightest allowable ring, the device slips down during the day and basically dangles on me. During the course of the day, I try to pull it back up, but it ultimately slips down again. I'm assuming it is because of my lack of one ball, which makes my sac hang low. I am larger than average, which requires me to wear the Curve, which has more bulk and hangs even more. I tried the CB6000 for a day but couldn't fit in it well, but even that wanted to slide down. I want to try getting it on again using the sock method (which I learned of today thanks to Thumper) in the hopes that if I get my penis all the way in, the head might lodge in the end of the CB tube. I've thought about fabricating some sort of harness that would clip to the back ring and strap around my waist, pulling the device tighter to my body, but I don't want to hang a bunch of hardware wrapped around me.
I guess my question is, do these devices slip down on everyone, or is it because of my physical condition? Obviously, this is not something that you can just ask a buddy about!
0 x
likes2blocked

Re: CB6000 and Curve slide down

Post by likes2blocked »

You might have too large a ring, or too small a spacer.
0 x
jeminfla

Post by jeminfla »

Thanks for the reply. The ring is the tightest I can fit. I don't know if I'm using the spacers correctly, so that might be the issue.
0 x
Tutor

Post by Tutor »

You may also look into one of the anti-pull out devices like the KSD... it will give a little more support on your penis... thus help a bit in the slide down problem. Having only one testicle, shouldn't be causing a problem with the device sliding down.
0 x
Tutor
jeminfla