Starting Anew

Living the real life under lock and key
LuckyEddie

Starting Anew

Post by LuckyEddie »

Howdy!

Been a while since I have posted here, since the passing of my wife/KH and the closing of my blog. With that being said, I am starting human-ing again as an exercise. I am just beginning to get back out there, very soon I know, but living alone and with few people to talk to, dating seems to be the best thing I can think of.

Anyway, met a young lady, 2nd actual date coming up this weekend. We seem to be quite compatible, enjoying the conversations and the time spent together. Made it pretty clear on the first data that I am a pretty kinky guy, but didnt give any specifics at all. Left it like that. She seems pretty vanilla so far, also a widow, and not planning on discussing kinks until she brings it up again. She seems pretty taken back by my admission, but she asked for a 2nd date so it didnt totally derail a budding friendship. Discussed a few other "deal breaker" kinds of things, so far so good. She still seems interested, which in and of itself is completely amazing.

Most here have been in relationships for long periods of time before even mentioning chastity, I know I was one of them. But a few seem to have that as a part of the beginning of their relationship. Simple question: How? Neither of us are young, both have been in long term relationships that ended in a partner passing, but I have kinks and I'm not sure if she does, we have not gotten to that discussion yet. Scares the hell out of me that if I get into any kind of detail about it that she will run for the hills and block my number. I really like her, I cant get the grin off my face.

How do you start a relationship, hopefully a long term one, with chastity being a part of it?

Eddie

(Tom, feel free to move this to the blog area if more appropriate)
1 x
LuckyEddie

Re: Starting Anew

Post by LuckyEddie »