Yet another newbie, with a couple of questions.

Living the real life under lock and key
Cagedup
Yet another newbie, with a couple of questions.

Post by Cagedup »

Hello all,

I have been reading all the information here and there is a lot of good information. I am really new to this and had a couple questions.

I read somewhere that you should wear the ring only for a couple days to make sure it’s comfortable. I did this and had a slippage issue with one of my testes coming out. So I figured it might be too big.

But I figured I would have a go at the whole device before I ordered the second ring. When I put the cage on to the ring it really seemed to pull the ring up from the bottom to hold the testes very tightly. The whole thing felt like it was pancaked/squished together in there.

I left it on for an hour to see if things improved and while it did with the shaft it was still pulling the testes forward and the we’re a bit irritated.

Now I wonder if I should have a bigger ring or if these are normal things people go thru there first time. I am not sure what I expect do to it being the first time. I am glad I came across this place.

Thanks in advance for the help and advice.
Rich
0 x
TwistedMister
Last orgasm: October 21st, 2020
Orgasms this year: 4
Re: Yet another newbie, with a couple of questions.

Post by TwistedMister »

Hard to give much advice without knowing what device you have.

Generally speaking, I don't think it's a good idea to wear just a ring for 'a couple days'- the correct size ring could cause nocturnal erections to last far longer than is medically advisable.

Yes, things are going to feel 'squished', you'll get used to it.

If the ring is too large, when you get aroused it is going to slide down, pulling your nuts with it. This can get somewhat uncomfortable.

A properly sized ring and cage won't slide.
0 x
04/07/19 "And then I 'punished' you by making you lick my pussy after I let my other 'boy' fuck me." --Mrs. Twisted
locked4her55