Underwear

Living the real life under lock and key
King Hippo
Underwear

Post by King Hippo »

I am very new to wearing a chastity cage and I was wondering what type of underwear will make the experience more comfortable. Brand of underwear, what cut is best, tight, loose, etc... Just looking for some opinions. Not sure if the type of underwear depends on what type of cage you have, but I have one of the silicone one for now.
0 x
"Sometimes even to live is an act of courage." -Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Naljeans
Re: Underwear

Post by Naljeans »

Something that gives support. Each person is different on what works best for them.
0 x
MCN Contender
slave d

Post by slave d »

Do a search there’s lots of info on the forum on this topic

MsM’s ld
0 x
New Zealand
After a year post covid of “freedom” I am trialing a good old HT V3 nub modified by me to have a glans ring so no pullout. Working well so far.
TwistedMister
Last orgasm: October 21st, 2020
Orgasms this year: 4

Post by TwistedMister »

I usually wear briefs- most often the standard Fruit of the Looms, sometimes bikini briefs, occasionally boxer briefs (which I'm actually starting to think I like better).

I have an old-style CB-3000 from the turn of the century, it's probably a bit lighter than some of the newer SS models.
1 x
04/07/19 "And then I 'punished' you by making you lick my pussy after I let my other 'boy' fuck me." --Mrs. Twisted
KittensBoyToy

Post by KittensBoyToy »

I wear a variety of pouch style thongs and briefs, mostly low rise. I find them comfortable and Kitten finds them sexy. The brand I found best for me is iKingsky on Amazon.
1 x
Kitten's Boy Toy
I'm Kitten's property and She keeps Her property secure in a Jail Bird!
King Hippo

Post by King Hippo »

KittensBoyToy wrote: Wed May 13, 2020 9:19 am I wear a variety of pouch style thongs and briefs, mostly low rise. I find them comfortable and Kitten finds them sexy. The brand I found best for me is iKingsky on Amazon.