Few cuestions from a beginner

Living the real life under lock and key
Feduff
Few cuestions from a beginner

Post by Feduff »

Hi guys i recently bought a funny steel cb-a001. It's a stainsless metal with a very popular design. I'm really new at this and i could use some help.

So, basically im using it for 24 hs now and My Main questions are that My Johnson got smaller and have spare room like 1/2 inch or so. If it gets happy its a little uncofortable but just a bit. Could that bring me problems un they future?. Also this design goes down and when Johnson gets happy tries to go up.

They last thing My pee hole dosent stay where it should at they tip of the cage. Could this be a problem?

Thanks to all anda sorry for My horrenglish
0 x
slave d

Re: Few cuestions from a beginner

Post by slave d »

Cages should not be too long and yes this will cause issues. You need a properly sized cage and most people buy them much too big for a start. Most people who are into long term chastity tend to get shorter and shorter cages until they get it right. From what I’ve seen on the forum over 6 years it’s (too long a cage) probably the most common problem for beginners.

MsM’s ld
1 x
New Zealand
After a year post covid of “freedom” I am trialing a good old HT V3 nub modified by me to have a glans ring so no pullout. Working well so far.
Feduff

Post by Feduff »

Thanks a Lot!!! What kind of issues would cause ?
0 x
Excited+Scared1
Last orgasm: February 8th, 2020
Orgasms this year: 6

Post by Excited+Scared1 »

I went too big at the start, now wear a small size which Junior fills when flaccid. This doesn’t allow ANY growth at all and thus, causes no pain. Any sign of erection occurs only behind the base ring, but I’m not aware of any squeezing of the penis at all.
Allowing growth might intensify short term testosterone, but not even feeling an erection starting messes with my head much more.
0 x
Hussman767

Post by Hussman767 »