Different effects between just touching, edging, ruined O

Living the real life under lock and key
PervParadox

Different effects between just touching, edging, ruined O

Post by PervParadox »

Hi all,
I'm fairly new to denial over 'longer' periods. 52 days is the current record with quite a few edges and many of those leaking precum or a mild ruined orgasm.
I'm curious as to the different psychological and psychological effects of different ways of denial.
As far as I can tell there are 4 ways to be denied; no touching, mild touching but no edging, edging but no leaking, or the ruined orgasm. The latter being definitely some shooting but no spasms or the drop in arausal after a real orgasm.

What would you say are different effects of the over 'longer' periods of time?

Any input is greatly appreciated as of course I'm looking to go as deep down the rabbit hole of our liking as possible.
1 x
slave d

Re: Different effects between just touching, edging, ruined O

Post by slave d »

The longer we have gone the more i really don’t want want to cum at all and so i actively stop MsM playing when i feel that might happen. She always plays until She gets a dribble of “Her seed” run out and then has me relock. It’s absolutely the way we both love it.

MsM’s ld
3 x
New Zealand
After a year post covid of “freedom” I am trialing a good old HT V3 nub modified by me to have a glans ring so no pullout. Working well so far.
TwistedMister
Last orgasm: October 21st, 2020
Orgasms this year: 4

Post by TwistedMister »

PervParadox wrote: Wed Jul 17, 2019 3:47 pm As far as I can tell there are 4 ways to be denied; no touching, mild touching but no edging, edging but no leaking, or the ruined orgasm. The latter being definitely some shooting but no spasms or the drop in arausal after a real orgasm.

What would you say are different effects of the over 'longer' periods of time?