Just starting out

Living the real life under lock and key
LeftyLoosen
Just starting out

Post by LeftyLoosen »

As I’ve said in my “Hello World” post, I’m new to the idea of Male chastity (six months), and love the idea of my wife taking control of my sexuality, keeping me alert to her needs and letting me out only when she wants without any guilt from the pressure of pleasing me.

I’ve mentioned the notion a few times to her, texted links to blogs and a free Audible copy of Lucy Fairebourn’s book, Male Chastity, but I don’t think she’s looked into either, likely fearing an extreme kink of whips, chains and pain.

So while I’m playing it slow, I wanted to become familiar with the practice by purchasing a cage and testing out what I’m so eager to become.

Here are my personal observations/ questions I have for the community:

Ball sack pinch during nocturnal erections is real:

At first I thought the cage was too short for my penis (link to cage below). I’m 3” flaccid, 6” erect and the during an erection the base pulls my testicles away, stretching and pinching my skin. I learned that this is normal, and coconut oil applied to the area great way to address the pinch.

My penis will grow erect despite wearing a cage:
I fantasized about the idea that my penis would physically not be permitted to grow in a cage, but I’ve found, as others have, that the erection will simply grow into your pelvic bone, making erections uncomfortable, would a longer cage help prevent erections or simply lessen the amount of erection extending backward between the base of the cage and your pubic bone?

What style of cage is most pleasing to your keyholders, metal or plastic?

My wife and I have been playing with penis sleeves, and she’s mentioned that she likes the clear ones, to at least see me, instead instead of a flesh colored sleeve, so maybe I’m answering my own question.