From wife to Mistress

Living the real life under lock and key
VinnyDee

From wife to Mistress

Post by VinnyDee »

As I mentioned in another post, my wife was unaware that this is our 5th year of chastity with teasing and denial. She thought it was just over a year until I showed her the receipts for the cage I started off with and the one I have been wearing for the last 4 years. I told her that since I am the one constantly aware of my chastity, she does not think about it much and is used to it being the norm. Same thing happened when we shared her girlfriend. She did not realize that we were sharing her for 30 years and our threesomes are mostly our regular sex. To her it was just normal life. Heck, despite almost 3,000 sexual encounters with women over the last 45 years, when I asked her if she thought of herself as bi at the age of 63, she said that she never thought about it before but she guessed so since she likes sex with girls and men to a lessor extent. However, she never dated or had a romance with a girl. She only does that with men, me.

Today was a big day. My wife was complaining that I was annoying her so much about being horny after two months of denial, that she was thinking of letting me cum just to shut me up. I do not want her to feel like that. She went back to her library of books on Chastity and FLR. As a result we are going back to domestic discipline which I dread. She goes full force from beginning to end and leaves deep bruises with her paddle and welts with her cane. No more hollow threats.