New to this Life Style

Living the real life under lock and key
MistressKhaleesix0

New to this Life Style

Post by MistressKhaleesix0 »

Hello everyone, I am new to this lifestyle. My boyfriend told me about his curiosity to try this. I started to research and look into it more. Now I am curious. If anyone has any helpful tips and wouldn't mind answering a few questions that I have. I would appreciate it. Thank you, also Happy New Year!
0 x
Michele

Re: New to this Life Style

Post by Michele »

Hello there and Welcome... There is a ton of information here and if you have any specific questions, ask away :)

I also have the link to my blog listed in my signature.
0 x
Wife, Girlfriend & KeyHolder
My boys are Wearing: Jail Bird (cm) Steelheart (a)
Owned Devices: MM Jail Bird (x2), MM Spyder, MM Locking Double Cockring, Steelworxx Revenge
Click here for Our blog & Podcast
sirmebane
Last orgasm: December 19th, 2021
Orgasms this year: 0

Post by sirmebane »

You will find a lot of very helpful information from the people here. There is a 'hidden forum' for the wife/spouse/keyholders that you may want to investigate. I can't speak to the content there but I gather it is unique since it is promoted as a place for vanilla people to discuss their questions without some of the more enthusiastic members.

I started my own journey back in April and the people here have been extremely helpful and patient with my questions. My wife doesn't participate but we have both benefitted from the experienced members here.
0 x
If my comments don't annoy you, follow my exploits here. I started all of this April 2016.
viewtopic.php?f=15&t=62123
Shepherdsflock

Post by Shepherdsflock »

My advice for you as the woman in the relationship is to find something about it that you like and try to focus on it. Otherwise it can become a chore for you to indulge his fantasy and maintain his desires. If it's not fun for you, it will become a burden.