Permanent hair removal

Living the real life under lock and key
Dukestoy

Permanent hair removal

Post by Dukestoy »

My Better Half and I have been discussing the idea of making my pubic area permanently hairless, to save having to unlock & shave me. Has anyone had experience of laser hair removal, either at a salon or using a home IPL machine?
0 x
sub slut to Lady Duke
Aarkey

Re: Permanent hair removal

Post by Aarkey »

I am in the midst of doing that myself. This topic here encouraged me to do it: viewtopic.php?f=2&t=61485

I bought the Silk'n Flash & Go LUXX "120,000 Flashes Permanent Hair Removal and Cartridge" - since the regular flash & go is for 5,000 flashes, I figured for a little more $$ to be able to make sure that both the g/f and I had enough flashes to make it work, it was worth the investment.

I have been using it for a few months now, and I know there is a difference. I still have hair, and was told it would take several months of doing it before there is a significant difference, so I'm not concerned about the amount of progress, because there is definite progress.

Note: It is definitely best on people with light skin color and dark hair.

FWIW, my ex-wife had professional treatments done on her privates about 5 or 6 years ago. IIRC it was around $1,200 and seemed to be a MUCH more complicated procedure. Though it did in the end work fully and perfectly on her and she was very happy with the result.
1 x
"Some people need to be caged before they can be free." - Anon
MikeyLikes

Post by MikeyLikes »