KH's emotional orgasms.

Living the real life under lock and key
Forherdesire

KH's emotional orgasms.

Post by Forherdesire »

I was just curious as I have no other experience than being with my wife. I was curious on how many women/ wive's here ever have an orgasm so emotional that they start weeping/crying. I remember early on in our marriage when she first started weeping/crying after an orgasm that it freaked me out so much it made me paranoid that I did something wrong. I will never forget that. Since then I am able to guess when that will happen. For my wife it usually happens about once a month usually between her ovulation and her period.
0 x
Have been locked up 24/7 since Sept. 14th 2015
Currently wearing a MM Jailbird.
sunnyweasel

Re: KH's emotional orgasms.

Post by sunnyweasel »

After 28 years being married my wife still has this happen couple times a year ..
0 x
Linus

Post by Linus »

During menopause a woman (at least mine) is the most dangerous creature on earth!
Most unpredictable, moody, cranky, dictator, ... and all nasty adjectives you can think of!
Yet she is a gem of a person!!
0 x
Stay chaste. Make your wife & life happy. Forever.
Forherdesire

Post by Forherdesire »

Linus wrote:During menopause a woman (at least mine) is the most dangerous creature on earth!
Most unpredictable, moody, cranky, dictator, ... and all nasty adjectives you can think of!
Yet she is a gem of a person!!

My wife is only 37 and she has been doing this since her mid twenties she says it is more of an emotional release in a positive way.

I am actually surprised I haven't heard of more woman doing something like this.
0 x
knighterrant

Post by knighterrant »

My KH occasionally will shed some tears after an orgasm. It depends on her emotional mood at the time and the intensity ect. I have always assumed this isn't uncommon.
0 x
Michele

Post by Michele »

I get emotional sometimes too... I don't think it's that uncommon :)
0 x
Wife, Girlfriend & KeyHolder