does it get easier?

Living the real life under lock and key
Silent One

does it get easier?

Post by Silent One »

i know i am still new to this, about 30 hrs into chastity, but i have a question. Any tips on how to get up or sit down in a seat without pain. i have learned how to sit in a seat without it hurting, but sitting down or getting up hurts the balls some.

i am also surprised there is not a word of wisdom(tips from you old hands in chastity) topic pinned somewhere. i could have missed it though.

thanks
0 x
grubber

Re: does it get easier?

Post by grubber »

It would help to know what device you are wearing so I am shooting in the dark. Having pain from sitting and standing is not normal under any circumstances.

It sounds like you are new to this and sometimes the excitement will cause you be more aroused than normal causing you notice your balls and everything else down there. This fades in time. You sometimes still notice but can handle it better.

It really sounds like your base ring may be too small which can cause pain in your scrotum/balls. You also need to lube the base ring area often to prevent sores in the bottom/back of your scrotum area. Especially in the beginning. As your skin stretches over time and things get more comfortable, you won't have to lube as much. None of this will work if the base ring is too tight. If your balls are discolored (blue) while flaccid, you need to go to a larger base ring. (and longer spacers if your using the CB6xxx Device)
0 x
rickiee_2002

Post by rickiee_2002 »

I have to agree, it sounds like too small of a ring. It should never be painful ...
0 x
Nem

Post by Nem »