Embarassment?

Living the real life under lock and key
rps1106

Embarassment?

Post by rps1106 »

Hi members.
I'm new here and new to chastity too. Have ordered my first device which is a CB6KS which seems to be pretty standard as a first device. It should arrive this week. Now, I haven't told my wife yet as I wanted to see how I get on with it before telling her.

I have a couple of questions, which is really about my naivety and making sure I'm doing the right thing.
I go to the gym several times a week and have a shower there too. How do others here who have a device fitted cope with having a shower with other guys whilst having the device fitted. Secondly, and I know this sounds stupid, but if I should be involved in an accident or I become ill and the ambulance is called, how do I explain wearing the deive to them or the hospital :o

As I say, I am new to this idea, but really want to explore the possibilities. To be able to please my wife more would be amazing - but I'm not sure she will be much into it to start with, but I want to try if she does.

Thanks for your thoughts everyone and taking time to read my concerns.
0 x
Currently wearing Chinese copy of a metal short. Permanently locked since 1 Feb 2015
Last unlock 10 Apr 2016.
HisDuty

Re: Embarassment?

Post by HisDuty »

I exercise at home, so I have no advice for the first question.

If you are in bad enough shape that you need an ambulance, a chastity device on your cock is the least of your worries. :-) If they need to cut it off, they will. If you're conscious, I suspect they'll ask for the key, first.

In terms of pleasing your wife, surprising her with your new toy is probably not a recipe for success.
0 x
mellyshubby

Post by mellyshubby »