thoughts on MC, D/s, bottoms in professional/personal life

Living the real life under lock and key
bostondan

thoughts on MC, D/s, bottoms in professional/personal life

Post by bostondan »

I was just wondering how this plays out for people in the professional vs personal lives. One of the things I like about MC is the surrender that must come with it. My professional life is the opposite. Im a medical professional and own my own business. To a large part I decide how, when and with whom I work. I tell people what to do and they generally do what I say. I don't necessarily like it that way but im the boss and am ultimately responsible for everything. In my personal life while not in a FLM (at least not yet) I'd rather not have the responsibility and have to be in charge. I feel this extends to being locked up and not being in control. Anyone d else feel similar?
0 x
Michele

Re: thoughts on MC, D/s, bottoms in professional/personal li

Post by Michele »

I suspect many feel this same way and experience the same thing. My hubby is in the medical field as well and works in a very large hospital and ends up taking on lots of workload and responsibility. He's a submissive person to begin with so taking charge and responsibility at work is WORK and when he's at home and/or with me he doesn't want to make decisions or worry about any of that. We do live a WLM and the chastity and handing over more control just fits nicely in that. :)
0 x
Wife, Girlfriend & KeyHolder
My boys are Wearing: Jail Bird (cm) Steelheart (a)
Owned Devices: MM Jail Bird (x2), MM Spyder, MM Locking Double Cockring, Steelworxx Revenge
Click here for Our blog & Podcast
TwistedMister
Last orgasm: October 21st, 2020
Orgasms this year: 4

Post by TwistedMister »