Beach and holidays

Living the real life under lock and key
licks4ever

Beach and holidays

Post by licks4ever »

As a relative newbie here, I am curious about what happens to sub husbands/boyfriends when you go on holiday.
For example has anyone here gone through departures wearing a chastity device?
Has anyone been taken onto the beach wearing their chastity device, or even more amazing gone nude with it on?
Has anyone's mistress forced them to be embarrassed in pubic wearing it?
Do you sleep with your mistress? and if so, in the nude?

My partner and I are exploring this aspect. We've spanked on hold before, but it can be noisy and embarrassing for my lady. We get some funny looks from adjoining rooms lol
1 x
Tom Allen
Site Admin
Last orgasm: April 1st, 2018
Orgasms this year: 0

Re: Beach and holidays

Post by Tom Allen »

I last traveled wearing my CB3k back in the early 2000s. Metal detectors were common, but the body scanners and pat-downs were not. I haven't tried it since because I don't have a kink for public humiliation.

Others will be able to answer better than I, but the nude beaches I've seen aren't particularly kink friendly. That is, naked is fine, but flaunting sex toys is not. I'm sure there are exceptions.

My wife and I sleep nude most of the year (except in really, really cold weather).

And not to be a buzzkill, but please be aware that while you may have a kink for public humiliation, the people in the general public have a right to *not* be a part of your scene.
1 x
Michele

Post by Michele »

We're will be traveling (airport) in May and I will carry my hubby's JB through security and promptly hand it to him before boarding to put on in the bathroom. He will wear it all throughDisney World haha :)
1 x
Wife, Girlfriend & KeyHolder
My boys are Wearing: Jail Bird (cm) Steelheart (a)
Owned Devices: MM Jail Bird (x2), MM Spyder, MM Locking Double Cockring, Steelworxx Revenge
Click here for Our blog & Podcast
luckylocked

Post by luckylocked »