1 Orgasm monthly for OR 1 day release every 3 months?

Living the real life under lock and key
ChastizedRob

1 Orgasm monthly for OR 1 day release every 3 months?

Post by ChastizedRob »

Dear Forum,

I'm relatively new to this and day 10 is going fine. However, I know my wife really likes me now complete in MC with my release completely controled by her. Based on material we have read together, I'm almost she will quickly get me on monthly release schedule which may start with this first month...she's not letting me know.

What are your thoughts on a monthly release for one orgasm vs. a realease for 24 hours every 3 months and being allowed to orgasm as much as you can during that 24 hours? Being very new to this I think I'd prefer the periodic 3 months release. I'd try to sell this to my wife as it is better for her becuase I'd last longer after each orgasm.

I'm going to talk to her this weekend and will first try for 48 hours instead of 24. What are your thoughs about this? Would I be better off with multiple orgasms every 3 months? What if she says "fine" but it has to be every 4 months (3 times a year I am released for 24 or 48 hours)?

Thanks, Rob
0 x
Dev

Re: 1 Orgasm monthly for OR 1 day release every 3 months?

Post by Dev »

Rob,

If she's in charge, you shouldn't be trying to "sell" her anything. It's her decision and really, what you want is immaterial. :D

That said, I think you'll need to experiment and find what cycle works for you. I've read everything from a weekly release with orgasm to full on OD for an entire year--or longer. When my husband and I first started we went for a 60 period of denial right off the bat. Since then, he had one orgasm in November and one in December. His birthday is coming up and I'll probably release him for that. Will we stay on monthly releases? Time will tell.