Relocked

Living the real life under lock and key
steph17

Relocked

Post by steph17 »

I am not enjoying being locked in device at the moment, I have been locked since Thursday morning when my key holder told me to put the device back on, I had been out for 11 days and was enjoying my freedom.
I do think we should talk together about when we are going to start a chaste period again instead of it just being imposed.
0 x
Scarlett's

Re: Relocked

Post by Scarlett's »

Whatever floats your boat. I am relatively new to chastity but am getting a real thrill out of not knowing what my KH is going to do next. Last release and orgasm, after 28 days, she told me several days in advance of the coming and I felt let down. I wasn't as desperate as I would have liked to have been once the big moment came. I asked her to just say maybe next time. She clearly is planning on sexual activity tonight, and has told me she is thinking about taking the device off but I do not know if I get to come, doubt it only 7 days, and I am as randy as is humanly possible to be now.

Have you talked to her about what you would like? She may really like to know.
0 x
Scarlett's Rhett
freespirit

Post by freespirit »

Not ten minutes ago, I was locked into my chastity device. We are going over to a couple's house tonight to play cards. She wants me to know I wear it when she tells me to, and for how long. I do not argue or get upset, she is the keyholder. Didn't you agree to let her be the key holder, to decide when to wear it, for how long, when and if to take it off, and when and how you receive your next climax. Do you know how many men out there wish that they could find a keyholder? We are all fortunate and should be greatful to our keyholders. Just ask her and talk about your concerns. I know if I complained, I would be put over her knee for a long bare ass spanking, which I would deserve. Thanks.
0 x
Tom Allen
Site Admin
Last orgasm: April 1st, 2018
Orgasms this year: 0

Post by Tom Allen »