Where is everyone from?

Living the real life under lock and key
chastityboy030
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 18, 2020 1:08 am
Gender:

Re: Where is everyone from?

Post by chastityboy030 »

Hi there, i'm from the Netherlands. Recently started wearing a chastity cage.
0 x
User avatar
Locmed4love
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun May 17, 2020 7:43 am
Location: Pensacola Fl.
Last orgasm: May 15th, 2020
Orgasms this year: 7
Gender:

Re: Where is everyone from?

Post by Locmed4love »

Pensacola Fl. USA
0 x
23dick77
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 19, 2020 7:39 am

Re: Where is everyone from?

Post by 23dick77 »

Frankfurt Germany, new to chastity, recently started wearing my cage
0 x
HubbyNew2It
Posts: 77
Joined: Wed May 27, 2020 11:21 am
Location: NV
Last orgasm: June 7th, 2020
Orgasms this year: 21
Gender:

Re: Where is everyone from?

Post by HubbyNew2It »

Las Vegas, NV
0 x
Jean2008
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2020 10:01 am
Gender:

Re: Where is everyone from?

Post by Jean2008 »

Montreal, Canada
0 x
LeeroyCork
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:33 pm

Re: Where is everyone from?

Post by LeeroyCork »

I’m new here and Im from Ireland.
0 x
Abramo il grigio
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2020 5:40 pm
Gender:

Re: Where is everyone from?

Post by Abramo il grigio »

I'm Italian, Bergamo, near Milan. lately known for being the European epicenter of covid-19 in March 2020.
0 x
DLinchastity
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Dec 04, 2020 7:32 pm
Gender:

Re: Where is everyone from?

Post by DLinchastity »

Lakeland, Florida
1 x
FLTruckguy
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2020 2:53 pm
Location: Oakland Park FL
Last orgasm: December 15th, 2020

Re: Where is everyone from?

Post by FLTruckguy »

Fort Lauderdale FL! Would love to meet someone else caged in person here.
1 x
Hussman767
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Feb 29, 2020 1:15 pm
Location: Birmingham, AL
Gender:

Re: Where is everyone from?

Post by Hussman767 »

Birmingham, Alabama
2 x
I serve at her pleasure
Post Reply