Just got locked up yesterday, looking for advice

Living the real life under lock and key
chinwan

Just got locked up yesterday, looking for advice

Post by chinwan »

I'm new to this. and looking for advice.

Let me give a little background:

I am a male that has dominant traits in the way I work with my wife. However, I realized that things would probably be better off if I were to have her be more dominant.

I am trying this for a few reasons:

1) It turns me on a bit, knowing that she could have full control (scares me a bit that might be no turning back)
2) Im trying to reignite our sex life.

The problem is that she is not as enthusiastic about this as I am. She has a much more reduced sex drive then, me. That is part of what I am trying to reignite.

So I convinced her to try it. We started yesterday with a cb-6000 she put it on me, then had fun with me, and left it on so far so good. I told her that it has to be completely up to her about when she will take it off. No matter how much I beg she has to go based off of what she wants. But was first saying "but I dont want to hurt you", etc... but I think I convinced her.

However, what I am worried about that it will be a lock-and-forget. She wont be doing it on purpose, but she just doesnt really have the drive.

So I am looking for suggestions that things she can do (to me) during the day, that will keep things going strong.

I work the entire day visiting customers while my wife stays at home with the kids. I do stop by the house often during the day.

Any advice will be most helpful. I am trying to get her imagination running and going.
0 x
Chuck

Re: Just got locked up yesterday, looking for advice

Post by Chuck »