[Qweenbsubi] digging a hole

A place to blog about your thoughts and experiences
Qweenbsubi
Last orgasm: December 12th, 2020
Orgasms this year: 0
[Qweenbsubi] digging a hole

Post by Qweenbsubi »

My wife and i have been playing with chastity since 2012 and have gone through the chinese cages, then went to steelworxx looker for a while, finally got pierced wore the looker with pa lock and ended in a modular model 5 device from rigid modified with still a pa lock from steelworxx would still like to have a loris but she said she shut down for a while. This journey has been slow, off and on but we always have gone back to it because it works for us. It opened a doorway years ago to a side we didnt know about. 2 years ago we started longer denials which has turned into total orgasm control by use of device only, i cant go without a device. This has made me fully submit to my wife last year finally. It took so long because we were not ready before with kids and life. When I told her and started a full pampering running bath water every night, on my knees talking to her bath side washing her, massaging her(we have a chiropractic table set up in our room) 4 times a week and ending with orgasms. Housework she use to do that I now do. I catch her wondering around looking for something to do but have taken care of it already I have completely put her on a pedestal she is my trophy and treat her as it. It took her sometime to accept all I was doing. She finally accepted and now expects it to be done now. She has found her dominant side through this journey and i couldn't be happier for her to finally tell me what she wants and when she wants it is such a pleasing act to see her transform from totally vanilla to having a 2 foot by 6 foot toy cabinet in our closet full of toys to use as she wishes and currently her imagination is becoming very interesting . Our 16 year marriage only gets better the more we dive into this lifestyle and owe it to chastity and orgasm control I see