[Terrex] Absolute Newbie!

A place to blog about your thoughts and experiences
Terrex

[Terrex] Absolute Newbie!

Post by Terrex »

Hi world!
Basically over the last week or so, reading Thumper's blog and some other ones I could find online, I concretized the idea of locking myself up. At first I thought I was crazy with the idea: I am a single gay male in my 50s; am not with anyone and never have been, basically because so many of my dear friends from the 1980s are not longer with us, and since then I have avoided any and all physical relationships. But boy, I have taken it out on myself.
Thus, I am not in a submissive relationship, I simply have been looking for a way to be more continent.
I'm locking myself up for myself, and no one else; so unless I throw away the key. I am my own Key Holder.
Thumper and others gave me the idea to go with a more open metal device for the sake of cleanliness, but I have been concerned about the ring. In the end I think I have chosen well and have locked myself up.
I bought a Master Series Repressor.
The Repressor also has a flexible urethal plug: my reading led me to believe that plugging would be a good option (though I've never sounded before), but a metal tube really scared me. The Repressor has a flexible one, and I must admit that I was VERY surprised how easily I was able to insert it.
It's been 24 hours and I have some comments for anyone who may be considering this first step.
My apologies if these comments are in other people's blogs; I did not even find this blog until half an hour ago!
1. Iritation: Basically I have not found the device to be iritating. I know it's there, but it has not been a hindrance. I did use a little Diaper Cream under the ring as a lubricant since my skin doesn't understand what my head did.