[Justsomeguy]So now what...

A place to blog about your thoughts and experiences
Justsomeguy

[Justsomeguy]So now what...

Post by Justsomeguy »

So I'm just some guy and my story properly isn't all that interesting, but heck, I will tell it anyway.
Let me start at the beginning. My wife and I are both in our early 30's, we have no children and we both hold steady jobs. I work as a high school teacher and Alice (not her real name) is director of marketing in a large firm. We do all the young-lovers-no-children things, party on the weekends, travel on a wim and spur of the moment things all the time. My wife enjoys working out, when she has the time and is in great shape, my shape is all right but could be better.
We have always had a great sexlife, although very vanilla. But I, as most men, have always fantasized about the more kinky stuff in life. Predominantly I have a fantasized about chastity, I suppose you already guessed that part. So about 8 month ago I worked up the courage to tell Alice about this fantasy. To tell the truth, she got really weirded out. I didn't drop it like a bomb, I was as carefull as I could be. I told her that it was not a matter of me not feeling satisfied with what we had. It was just me wanting to try something kinky with her. From the very start, all i wanted was to play. After all playing and having fun is what sex is all about, unless your making children of course. So she got scared that she wasn't satisfying me. But in the end I got her calmed down, and we had a somewhat ok talk about chastity play. I am putting down "somewhat ok" there, because she did not have much to add. I don't think she likes the idear of talking about sex all that much. Mostly it will be me doing the talking, she pays attention some of the time. But it is clear that she would much rather talke about something else.