Why purchase a steel cage??

For the gearheads in the audience
Adoring_alexandra

Why purchase a steel cage??

Post by Adoring_alexandra »

I am reading everywhere on this forum, that a steel cage is the way to go. I have some reservations, though. My beloved and caged partner is wearing a pink Holy Trainer, that we bought early this year. He doesn't complain about the device, but expresses that he wants a steel one. He also says, that steel devices are what to go for, if the intention is long term wear. The longest he has gone in the cage is four weeks. He had no complaints, well, at least about the device. :lol:

So the questions is... why get a steel cage? Someone please enlighten me on its advantages and be honest about disadvantages. Also, what steel cage would you all consider to be good quality, and affordable? (Although, I know this is a relative term, keep in mind, I am a broke college student and my partner is a "starving artist" <<< kinda hate that term, but it gets the point across.)

One disadvantage, that I see is that he will be able to see him penis. The holy trainer is completely enclosed, so he can not see any part of his penis. The fact that he can't see it, means he can't touch it in anyway, unless I give him permission and unlock it. I like having that kind of control.

Newbie and keyholder,
Alexandra
0 x
TwistedMister
Last orgasm: October 21st, 2020
Orgasms this year: 4
Re: Why purchase a steel cage??

Post by TwistedMister »

It can be easier to keep clean, of you get the more open type. There are steel devices that are more enclosed, and do not allow sight or touch.

I think that part of the appeal of steel is the solidity- it isn't going to bend, stretch or break. There may be a mental aspect as well, plastic may seem more like a toy but steel is real.
0 x
04/07/19 "And then I 'punished' you by making you lick my pussy after I let my other 'boy' fuck me." --Mrs. Twisted
belocked

Post by belocked »