Ruined orgasm... ruined lust!?

Living the real life under lock and key
ME's_hubby

Ruined orgasm... ruined lust!?

Post by ME's_hubby »

Hi, Just want to give a short background first. Me and my wife are pretty new to MC, but we have been into T&D for quite some time. We started MC a few months ago and the longest I've gone so far is about 12 days. We both are having lots of fun with it so far, and Mrs is starting to enjoy herself quite a bit. I have little experience with ruined orgasms, but the few I have had so far has been OK. I have so far not experienced the usual mood swing that I experience after having a regular orgasm, that is until yesterday. Here is an excerpt from my diary about the episode.

“Sunday 14 Okt. Day 12 A5+, F3