Big Kahuna's Descent into Madness thread.

Living the real life under lock and key
Dixon A Cage

Big Kahuna's Descent into Madness thread.

Post by Dixon A Cage »

Hello, all.

My name is Big Kahuna. I am an author of erotic fiction, and a relative newcomer at that. I have written six e-books, which are available at Amazon.com and elsewhere. My stories range from fembots, to latex addiction, lesbian mermaids, and lesbian brainwashing. But I am not here to advertise my work. Almost all of the stories I've just listed were in some way inspired by my travels through the Internets. Recently I happened to stumble upon something that pricked the interest of my large-breasted muse. It was a CB-XXXX.

Truth to tell, I know dick about male chastity, but I didn't know dick about lesbians or latex either. But I find the idea appealing, so much so that I've already completed the cover art--something I never do. Being a stickler for authenticity, I've pored over these boards for a few days, gathering info, trying to get a feel for the life, to the point that I've begun my own personal research…by ruining my orgasms.

POSSIBLE TMI ALERT
Holy cats, why didn't anyone tell me about this? So far I've ruined two successive orgasms over four days. This morning was the second one, and let me tell you it was a mind-bending experience. My prick dangled, quivering, panicking in the open air, very much wanting its full release, my thick spooge oozing out of the flared head. And as I watched my jizz flow downward, a bizarre sense of satisfaction came over me, though certainly not the sexual kind. I don't really know how to describe it, but then perhaps I don't have to. Perhaps you guys know all too well.