[Yuusui] solo chastity

A place to blog about your thoughts and experiences
Yuusui

[Yuusui] solo chastity

Post by Yuusui »

I started playing around with chastity devices several years ago. My wife has no interest but doesn't mind if I do. Almost 5 years ago I upgraded to a Mature Metal Jail Bird. I loved it from the start. This was early on in its availability so fitting guides were a bit limited. In the first year of having it I sent the base ting in for resizing. That was better but there was still some fit issues. Last month I broke down and finally sent the cage in for shortening. It came back last week and what a difference!

As soon as I had locked it in place I knew I needed it on for awhile. I looked at the calendar and saw that I would have the house to myself 9 days later. Ok, I decided to lock the keys in the lock box I have, reset the combination and program the Photo Tlock app to release the combination on that day!

This is the first time I have not had access to the keys for such an extended time. It is such a crazy feeling. The anticipation is driving me crazy. At one point I "needed" out so bad I tried changing the date on my phone to trick the app. No such luck! It's date didn't match the phones and it said no!

So, tomorrow night I will finally get access to the keys. I have such grand plans for the night but who knows what I will do when the time finally gets here.
0 x
Yuusui

Re: [Yuusui] solo chastity

Post by Yuusui »

Just a few short hours to go before I have access to the key! I am getting very excited about it. It's one thing to be locked up and have easy access to the key, it's another thing all together when that access is forbidden without ruining the lock or lock box. I didn't think it would feel so different. I like it. I guess the next step would be having the wife as a key holder but that's not in the cards.